×
الشحن الى مدة الإرجاع 30 يوماً
مساعدة
موقع العربية /

Change currency

  • USD US$
  • EUR
  • GBP £
  • AUD AU$
  • CAD CA$
  • RUB руб.
  • BRL R$
  • CHF SFr
  • DKK Dkr
  • PHP
  • SGD S$
  • CZK
  • HUF Ft
  • MXN Mex$
  • NOK Kr
  • NZD NZD$
  • PLN
  • THB ฿
  • HKD HK$
  • ILS
  • SEK Kr
  • ZAR R
  • KRW
  • CLP $
  • TRY TRY
  • INR
  • JPY
  • AED AED
  • MYR RM
  • QAR QR.
  • KWD K.D.
  • BHD BD.
  • SAR S.R.
  • EGP
  • OMR RO.
  • JOD J.D.
  • UAH
  • TWD NT$
  • IDR Rp
  • COP Col$
  • ARS AR$
  • VND

Other sites

لغة
حقيبة التسوق 0
  • زهري طباعة الضفدع زر كم طويل معاطف خمر
  • زهري طباعة الضفدع زر كم طويل معاطف خمر
  • زهري طباعة الضفدع زر كم طويل معاطف خمر
  • زهري طباعة الضفدع زر كم طويل معاطف خمر
  • زهري طباعة الضفدع زر كم طويل معاطف خمر
  • زهري طباعة الضفدع زر كم طويل معاطف خمر
  • زهري طباعة الضفدع زر كم طويل معاطف خمر
شارك أحصل على القسيمة

زهري طباعة الضفدع زر كم طويل معاطف خمر

SKUA42695
5.0 (2)
:السعر
US$ 52.99 US$103.88 -49%
اللون:
  • زهري طباعة الضفدع زر كم طويل معاطف خمر
  • US 8
  • US 10
  • US 12
  • US 14
دليل المقاسات
الشحن:
متوقع شحنه في Nov 15 - Nov 17
الكمية:
(228)
طرق الشحن

وصف


الحزمة تشمل:
1 * معطف

موصى به

انطباع الزبائن ( 2 )

ستتلقى أول 3 تعليقات نقاط مضاعفة

متوسط ​​تقييم:

5.0 / 5.0

صغير جداً 50%
صغيرة متوسطة 0%
يناسب كما هو متوقع 50%
عموما معتدل 0%
واسع جداً 0%
الكل (2)
نشر صور العملاء (0)

بواسطة ***27615877

Verified Buyer

حجم تمثال نصفي:36,B

2019-07-30 23:05:42

المقاس:2XL,اللون:Floral
يناسب كما هو متوقع
Colour is not as bright as the website picture. Somewhat disappointed.

NC-Staff: Dear sir/madam, thank you for your order and we are sorry that the color of the item is not within your expectation. We have clear pictures showing the color of the item on the product page. However, due to monitor, light settings and conditions, the difference between the precise color of the product and the color presented in picture can not be avoided as well as beyond our control. We hope your understanding. If you need further help for the color problem, please contact our customer service by this link: https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html We will do our best to help you.

helpful to you? 0

بواسطة ***1370077

Verified Buyer

2019-01-01 12:56:26

المقاس:XL,اللون:Floral
صغير جداً
Sizing is misrepresented on the website. This XL is definitely not a size 12 as listed, more like a size 10 at best. Shipping was extremely slow, this coat took 24 days to reach me only to find that the sizing was bad. Customer Service leaves a lot to be desired. I will never buy from this company again!

NC-Staff: Dear sir/madam, Thank you for your order. To choose the correct size, please take our size chart as the standard reference and choose a suitable size base on your measurement, not the usual size you ordered. Please click the“Size Reference”or “Size Guide” to get the size details. And kindly pay attention to“Please Note”on the product page. For some products, we have marked the words that the size of these products are smaller than ordinary, we suggest buying a bigger one size. If the product you have received does not meet the size chart, please contact us https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html We will do the best to help you. We offer different international shipping methods. You could choose your preferred one at checkout page. Total Delivery Time = Processing Time(1~3 business days) + Shipping Time, The Processing time depends on what you buy. Please click this link for more details. https://www.newchic.com/shipping-methods-hc160.html Also, when you placed the order, you can get the estimated delivery time on checkout page.

helpful to you? 0

سؤال و جواب

عن أي أسئلة ما قبل البيع، يرجى الاتصال بخدمة العملاء لدينا والحصول على الرد في غضون 24 ساعة

طرح سؤال

قد يعجبك ايضا

Rate us! Rate this chat to help us become better support. +